A Christmas message from Master.

I remember when Jurassic Park first came out and a boy at school was totally in love with Laura Dern. I thought he must have meant the little girl in the movie until I saw the picture of Laura he kept in his wallet.

Talking of mummy’s boys who get hard for older women, I saw Back to the Future this Christmas for like, the 20th time. Lea Thompson as Marty’s randy mom makes my tummy tingle and my teeth grind. If Lea was my mummy and I travelled back in time and she threw herself at me, I think I’d get up her.

I was also reminded how much I preferred the first Jennifer to Elisabeth Shue’s Jennifer. Claudia Wells was every bit the teenage dream. I watched the movie as a kid, full of hopes and dreams of being like Marty and fooling around with soft young girls like Jennifer. Now I watch the movie as an adult, realising how much more like the timid chump, George McFly, I am.

Claudia’s lips were so flush and full as if she’d just been snogging some bad boy that her daddy disapproved of.

Now look what Hollywood has done to her lips.

I also discovered that Back to the Future is yet another movie full of esoteric occult symbolism. I’m hardly surprised that Robert Zemeckis is an initiate.

Speaking of occult symbolism, this is a game that I’ve had my eye on for a while. The card game of Illuminati conspiracy by Steve Jackson Games. One of my brothers is an Illuminati/new world order aficionado, but I can’t get him to post his insights and knowledge on the subject here obviously.

Standard

Leave a comment